Skip to content

The policy plan shows what we want to achieve in the coming years. Together with you, these results will be made possible. The policy plan is made by the board of the DierenPark Amersfoort Wildlife fund. The board is formed by the following members:

Caroline Eekhart (chair)
Wim Corbee (treasurer)
Sofieke Bouwman (secretary)
Racha Nuijten (member)
Fred Vis (member)


If you are interested in our annual plans, please contact us, we are happy to share them with you.

Back To Top